Board of Directors

Delta Community Developers Corp is governed by a Board of Directors that consists of up to seven members. Regular and special Board meetings are held at the Housing Authority’s Administrative office when necessary. Please click here for the most recent Board of Directors’ meeting agenda.

  • Ryan Gresham, Chairperson
  • Lester Patrick, 1st Vice Chairperson
  • Patricia Barrett, 2nd Vice Chairperson
  • Jonathan D. Mendelson, Director
  • Rudolph Willey, Director